No Story This Month

Sincerest apologies, folks. normally, I would have a delightful story geared up for you, but this month featured a somewhat major life event.

At the end of October, I passed out while grocery shopping, hitting my head and suffering what I was later told was a “subarachnoid hemorrhage”.

(While this did bring to mind my story Parlor Games, I was assured that my brain is not, in fact full of spiders. Not any more than usual at least.)

It turns out that subarachnoid hemorrhage is a fancy way of saying that my brain was bleeding. Thankfully, not enough to require surgery, but more than enough to make writing an impossibility.

I apologize again for missing this month, and hopefully we’ll be back to our regularly scheduled programming soon.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

