Post-Emerald City Comicon Post

Willkommen, bienvenue, welcome!

Whole lot of new traffic to the site, hopefully some of you coming from the business cards or the amazing buttons that were made by the ever delightful tdro.

The con was fantastic. I got to meet a ton of people, and spend time with people that I really only get to see once a year. It’s like a family reunion, only with comics, sci-fi, and puppets. (For those of you who do have puppets at your family reunions, I ask that you please share photos of those meetings because that sounds fantastic.)

New short stories are still on track, which means that I’ll have another one up for you on April 10. I’m also going to work on some additional content in-between, more stories and things like that. Maybe some sketches. I’ll figure a lot of that out as I go.

Anyway, give the place a look. If you like it, feel free to share it with your friends.

-Chris

Leave a Reply

