Emerald City Comicon Megapost!

Here we go, folks! The final post before Emerald CIty Comicon, in which I recap all the stuff from before in ONE HANDY POST!

First, there will definitely be a new story posted this Friday (March 27). Story posts at 12:00 am PDT, so feel free to check it out.

For the con itself, I have prices listed below for the stuff I’m selling at Table FF-04:

Grayhaven Comics $5 per issue or 3 for $10

Crooked Halls print, signed and numbered: $10

crooked-halls-test

(The Crooked Halls print is a con-exclusive, and there are only 50 of the initial printing. I’m happy to do more if the initial set all sell out, but if you want one, it may be best to find my table early)

8.5 x 11″ full color art prints: $15

Captain-Marvel-9x12-web

11 x 17″ full color art prints: $20

(not all prints available in 11×17, however everything you’ve seen on site will be available as 8.5 x 11)

Pulp-Marcy-9x12-web

Bottle of Wonder buttons: FREE!

Also, I will be doing pen and ink sketches, $30 for a character bust and $40 for full sketches (limited to two characters max).

Assuming the Square reader is working properly, I accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. I also accept cash, whether the reader is working or not.

I’ve included the map below on how to find the table (I’ll be next to usual tablemates AAlgar Productions, creators of fine podcasts and all-around delightful gents)

ECCC_ShowFloor-2015-web

If nothing else, stop by and say hello! I’ll be the guy in the cat hat.

-Chris

Crooked Halls is ©2015 Chris Page. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

